Administration & Operations


Board of Directors 2018-2019

The Board of Directors consists of one representative from each town, the Greene County Legislature, the Rural Health Network, and three representatives appointed by the Greene County EMS Council. The positions of President, Vice President and Treasurer are elected for a one-year term at the annual meeting (held in February).

The Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of the month at the Greene County 911 Center in Cairo, NY.

President - Mark Evans, Rural Health Network

Vice President - Mark Dinkelacker, Hunter

Treasurer - Phyllis Dinkelacker, Athens

Financial Secretary - Deborah Jones

Recording Secretary - Ron Rouse

Rich Tompkins, Ashland

Dan Joyce, Cairo

Doreen Davis, Catskill

Rick Hanse, Coxsackie

Reay Mahler, Durham

Fran Sickles, Greenville

Bill Snyder, Jewett

Liza Dwon, Lexington

Nick Dellisanti, New Baltimore

Greg Cross, Prattsville

Bob Pelham, Windham

Aidan O'Connor, Jr., Greene County Legislature

Erika Bain, GCEMS Council

Beau Dushane, GCEMS Council

James June, GCEMS Council

Chief of Operations

Stephen M. Brucato, BS, EMT-P

Operations Supervisor

Sean M. Hotaling, EMT-P

QI & Training Coordinator

Mark L. Foster, FP-C, EMT-P

Public Outreach Coordinator

Davia Montie, EMT-P

Medical Director

Craig A. Stanger, MD